First Laneway NZ Line Up Announced

Laneways 2017 recently announced its new location on Auckland Anniversary Day at Albert Park precinct.

Now the festival has revealed its first wave of artists to appear on the day, supporting the best new international and local talent, while welcoming back acts that once occupied early slots to close out the festival. 

In alphabetical order the line up is as follows:

AURORA - Bob Moses - Car Seat Headrest - Clams Casino - Cut Off Your Hands - DMA'S - Fazerdaze - Flight Facilities - Floating Points (Live) - Fortunes - Glass Animals - Julia Jacklin - k2k - Mick Jenkins - Mr. Carmack - NAO - Nick Murphy (Chet Faker) - Nikolai - Purple Pilgrims - Refused - Tame Impala - The Chills - The Julie Ruin - The Veils - Tourist - Tycho - White Lung - Whitney - Yukon Era


Festival Members Pre-Sale: Monday 19th September, 9am - 5pm
General On Sale: Wednesday 21st September, 9am here