Avoid!Avoid release new single/video

Avoid! Avoid play krautrock inspired psychospheric drone and are comprised of Sonya Waters (Fang/White Swan Black Swan), Stephen Reay (the Subliminals/the Haints of Dean Hall) and Brendan Moran (the Subliminals/Hasslehoff Experiment). 

They've just dropped a new video for their single 'Flybussen' from their acclaimed album Particle and Wave. Shot by Stephen Reay, the video takes us on a bleak, bleary black and white journey across the Norwegian landscape all the way to the airport.

Particle and Wave is now available for purchase via Flying Out.

Check out 'Flybussen' here: