Dua Lipa Releases New Single 'Lost In Your Light' Featuring Miguel

Dua Lipa releases her newest single ‘Lost In Your Light’ featuring Miguel.

The single is from her upcoming self-titled debut album, out June 2nd on Warner Bros. Records. Dua has also shared the album’s full tracklist, which includes the singles ‘Be The One’, ‘Hotter Than Hell’, ‘Blow Your Mind (Mwah)’ and a new collaboration with Chris Martin (Coldplay), ‘Homesick’.

The album has been co-written by Dua with collaborators such as Stephen 'KOZ’ Kozmeniuk (Kendrick Lamar, Nicki Minaj), Emile Haynie (Lana Del Rey, FKA Twigs), Nineteen85 (Drake) and Jon Levine (Nelly Furtado).

After a whirlwind year of sell-out international tour dates, huge single releases and massive chart presence, last week Dua made her triumphant live return to London with a sold out show at Shepherd’s Bush Empire on April 13th.  From knock-out performances at festivals including Glastonbury, T In The Park, Secret Garden, a sold-out hometown show at Koko, extensive touring across Europe and America, Dua’s live highlight to date was her massive sold out show to over 20,000 fans in Pristina, Kosovo, her family’s homeland. To date, Dua has sold over 3.4 million singles worldwide.

Listen to 'Lost In Your Light' here: