On December 1, Rhino Records will revisit Wilco's first two landmark albums – A.M. (1995) and BEING THERE (1996) with remastered versions of the originals in addition to rare and unreleased music - new to even the most dedicated fans.

A.M.: DELUXE EDITION includes the original album plus eight unreleased bonus tracks and will be available on CD and double-LP. BEING THERE: DELUXE EDITION features never-before-heard songs, alternate takes and live performances and will be available as a five-CD collection and a four-LP set.

After his former band Uncle Tupelo broke up, singer/songwriter Jeff Tweedy took the bulk of the band—most notably bassist John Stirratt and drummer Ken Coomer—and quickly recorded Wilco’s 1995 debut, A.M. The album includes several fan favourites like ‘Casino Queen’ and the funny-sad ode to drunk driving and unrequited love, ‘Passenger Side.’

With its sophomore effort, the double album BEING THERE, Wilco maintained the gravitas of roots music it established on A.M. without being hemmed in by it, creating the 21st century version of folk music it later perfected on records like YANKEE HOTEL FOXTROT and THE WHOLE LOVE. BEING THERE mixes happy-go-lucky rockers (‘Monday’) and ballads (‘Red-Eyed And Blue’), with two signature songs from the Wilco canon – ‘Misunderstood’ and ‘Sunken Treasure.’

Pre-order A.M.: DELUXE EDITION here: https://wmnz.link/wilcoampr

Pre-order BEING THERE: DELUXE EDITION here: https://wmnz.link/wilcobeingtherepr