Bonfire Baby Releases Self-Titled E.P.

Soulful vocals, melodic harmonies and an infectious back beat give Bonfire Baby their signature sound. 

Front man Tom Irvine has assembled a cracker-jack group of players to compliment his repertoire of traditional rock, soul and country songs on his new eponymous E.P.

Bonfire Baby's eponymous 7-track e.p. is a dynamic, well crafted collection of songs recorded at The Lab Studios, with Olly Harmer at the helm.

 ‘La Niña’ is a sweet instrumental with a lilting guitar melody reminiscent of The Allman Brothers. 

‘Better Days’ and ‘In The End’ are classic soulful pop songs with an uptempo feel, enhanced by saxophone hooks and uplifting choruses.

‘Gone Crazy’ and ‘Dirtyskirt Blues’ showcase the ‘stoner rock’ element of the band with powerful mesmeric grooves while ‘Turn My Head’ continues the harder rock theme with a verse riff that brings ACDC to mind. 

‘No Mercy’ is a funky soul groove featuring a stand out vocal performance from Sophia Fa’alogo.

The Bonfire Baby E.P. is now available for purchase from iTunes, Spotify and at Live shows.

Bonfire Baby is performing several shows in the month of November:

November 11th – Portland Public House

November 18th – The Thirsty Dog

November 19th – Leigh Sawmill


Bonfire Baby are:

Tom Irvine - Guitar/Vocals

Matt Shanks – Bass

Ben Campbell - Saxophone/Percussion

Neill McCulloch- Drums

Sophia Fa’alogo- Guest vocals


Facebook :

Soundcloud private link :