New Release from Jason Derulo "Everything Is 4" On Warner Bros. Records


The album is led by the Ian Kirkpatrick-produced Want To Want Me which became the most added track in the history of Top 40 US radio, besting the records of pop royalty such as Rihanna, Taylor Swift, Madonna and Katy Perry.  Shattering the previous record held by Justin Timberlake at 126, Derulo's Want To Want Me was added to 156 monitored pop stations, making it the biggest Top 40 US radio launch ever. In Australia, Want to Want Me  is currently in the top 10 of the ARIA singles chart and national airplay chart and has achieved Gold sales.

Derulo will join Paula Abdul as the new celebrity judge alongside returning judge Nigel Lythgoe for the  Season 12 premiere of So You Think You Can Dance USA.

 In just five years, Jason Derulo went from writing songs for Lil Wayne, Pitbull, Diddy, Sean Kingston, and others, to selling nearly 50 million singles worldwide and racked up over 1.7 billion views on YouTube, 2 billion plays on Spotify, and a radio audience of over 17 billion. To date, he has 10 career-defining platinum singles, including The Other Side, Talk Dirty (feat. 2 Chainz), Wiggle (feat. Snoop Dogg), Whatcha Say, and It Girl.

Everything is 4 features collaborations with Meagan Trainor, K Michelle, Stevie Wonder, Keith Urban, Jennifer Lopez, Matoma & Julia Michaels.


1.       Want To Want Me
3.       Get Ugly
4.       Pull-Up
5.       Love Like That (feat. K Michelle)
6.       Painkiller (feat. Meghan Trainor)
7.       Broke (feat. Stevie Wonder & Keith Urban)
8.       Try Me (feat. Jennifer Lopez & Matoma)
9.       Love Me Down
10.     Trade Hearts (feat. Julia Michaels)
11.      X2CU