Little Lapin releases debut album 'Remember The Highs'


Little Lapin’s debut album ‘Remember The Highs’ is released worldwide on 15th May.

The title track has already received much acclaim and was recently featured on Tom Robinson’s BBC Introducing Mixtape (6 Music).

Produced by New Zealander Ben King (Goldenhorse) who also features on all of the tracks, ‘Remember The Highs’ as described by music blog Record Rewind Play, “forges a character of its own, from its confident bass-less opening and simple hook, through its repeated lyrical preoccupations and the guitar lines that punctuate them. It's got the feel of something classic, without sounding dated or reverential”.

Little Lapin is the moniker of UK singer songwriter Lucy Hill. She's been making her mark on audiences all over the world, from New Zealand where she was based for the last five years, to New York where she recently performed the last leg of her acoustic tour.  

'Remember The Highs' is now available on iTunes.

Remember The Highs Track List:

1. Magnet Eyes  
2. Over the Draft  
3. Remember The Highs  
4. Go!Stop!Go!  
5. Sound of Summer  
6. In My Mind  
7. Colour blind  
8. Panic  
9. A Nice Coincidence