Chromeo new single 'Don't Sleep' (feat. French Montana & Stefflon Don)

Funk legends Chromeo debut their new single ‘Don’t Sleep’. The track is produced by Chromeo and legendary R&B producer Darkchild.

It’s an infectious dose of trunk-rattling funk and is taken from Chromeo’s acclaimed fifth studio album, HEAD OVER HEELS, which was released in June on Big Beat/Atlantic and subsequently reached #1 on the iTunes Electronic charts.

The album’s guest list includes Jesse Johnson, Pino Palladino, DRAM, The-Dream, Amber Mark, Onyx Collective, Raphael Saadiq and more.

Since the release, the band has been on an extensive tour of the world, playing over 100 live performances this year and television appearances on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon and The Late Show with Stephen Colbert.